Your property has more space
than you imagine


Move Consultants AG implements no-redundancy, benchmark-capable space management systems for owners, investors, operators, and users of properties. We develop innovative, economical solutions for all property stakeholders on the basis of recognized standards for presenting and evaluating spaces and usage data.
We offer you consulting and support in the implementation of space management projects and deliver turnkey, total solutions in line with our customers' needs.

By processing large quantities of data and providing state-of-the-art IT solutions, we develop strategic, operative data foundations for decision making and the conditions for transparency at the asset, portfolio and property levels.
Key performance indicators for portfolio and individual property strategies are presented both alphanumerically and graphically. The data sovereignty thus achieved over the measurable and controllable spaces and property potentials gives you freedom of decision and action in matters of marketing, rentals, and sales.

To ensure the achievement of the agreed-upon goals, we, as a general data contractor, guide you actively through the conception, prototyping, and implementation phases.

 
«We guarantee the implementation of the developed solutions in the field of space determination, data processing and plan digitization.»

Fernando Rimo

Ihre Immobilie hat mehr Fläche
als Sie denken


 Move Consultants AG realisiert redundanzfreie und benchmarkfähige Flächen-managementsysteme für Eigentümer, Investoren, Betreiber und Nutzer von Immobilien. Wir entwickeln innovative und wirtschaftliche Lösungen für alle Immobilien-Stakeholder auf der Basis von anerkannten Standards zur Darstellung und zur Auswertung von Flächen und Nutzungsdaten.
Wir beraten und begleiten Sie bei der Umsetzung und der Realisation eines Flächenmanagementprojektes und liefern schlüsselfertige, bedürfnisgerechte Gesamtlösungen.

Mit der Aufbereitung grosser Datenmengen und State-of-the-Art IT-Lösungen erarbeiten wir für Sie die strategischen und operativen Entscheidungsgrundlagen und Voraussetzungen für Transparenz auf den Ebenen Asset, Portfolio und Liegenschaft.
Kennzahlen zu Portfolio- und Objektstrategien werden sowohl alphanumerisch als auch grafisch fassbar. Die erlangte Datenhoheit über die mess- und steuerbaren Flächen- und Immobiliendaten-Potenziale macht Sie handlungs- und entscheidungsfähig bei Vermarktungsfragen, Vermietung und Verkauf.

Zur Sicherstellung der vereinbarten Ziele geleiten wir Sie als Daten-GU aktiv durch die Konzeptions-, Prototyping-, und die Umsetzungsphase.

 
«Wir gewährleisten den Betrieb der konzipierten Lösungen in den Bereichen Flächenerfassung, Datenaufbereitung und Plandigitalisierung.»

Fernando Rimo